Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.01 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"tomatoman66"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1971-11-15 - Grateful Dead
1. Dark Star [12:41] -> 2. El Paso [4:56] -> 3. Jam [7:42] -> 4. Casey Jones [5:38] [0:07] 5. Not Fade Away [7:31] -> 6. Jam [4:55] -> 7. Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad [8:25] -> 8. Not Fade Away [3:12] [0:20]
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Jupille; David Gans
Downloads: 11,316 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set I 01 Truckin' 02 Big Railroad Blues 03 Big Boss Man 04 Bird Song 05 Playing In The Band 06 Hard To Handle 07 Loser 08 Mama Tried 09 Casey Jones 10 Sugar Magnolia (aborted due to technical problems)) 11 Sugar Magnolia Disc Two Set II 01 Good Lovin' > 02 Drums > 03 Good Lovin' 04 Me And Bobby McGee 05 Deal 06 Beat It On Down The Line 07 I'm A King Bee 08 Bertha 09 Sing Me Back Home Disc Three 01 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 02 jam > 03 Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pirates World on 1970-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Mama Tried, Drums -> Good Lovin', Don't Ease Me In, Cold Rain And Snow, High Time, Dark Star -> The Other One -> St. Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Me And My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,842 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 710 Haight Street House on 1967-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Jerry Garcia commentary with Acid Test audio Jerry Garcia interview divided into 3 parts
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,475 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, Massachusetts Institute of Technology on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 (Reel 1) [47:03]: 1. /Dancin' In The Streets [16:38] 2. Lost Kid Announcement/Tuning/Crowd [1:11] 3. China Cat Sunflower // -> [4:16] 4. // Jam -> I Know You Rider [6:12] 5. Next Time You See Me [4:03] 6. Morning Dew [11:15] 7. Tuning/Crowd (to end of reel) [:38] Disk 2 (Reel 2) [41:13]: 1. Tuning/Crowd [1:17] 2. Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' [14:43] 3. Casey Jones [5:20] 4. St. Stephen-> [6:00] 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Mike Hall
Downloads: 68,271 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed The Race Is On Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Ain't Woman Enough Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower -> Jam I Know You Rider Big River Bertha Around And Around Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> The Oth...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 21,212 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1974-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Pride Of Cucamonga, Money Money, Unbroken Chain, Unbroken Chain, Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias, Pride of Cucamonga, Ship Of Fools, Money Money, Loose Lucy, Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias, Pride Of Cucamonga, Ship Of Fools, Money Money, Loose Lucy, US Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Loser, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,106 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Performing Arts Center on 1969-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light-> Me & My Uncle-> Doin' That Rag-> He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,580 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain And Snow, Turn On Your Lovelight, Beat It On Down The Line, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,169 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Turn On Your Love Light, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> I'm A King Bee, Uncle John's Band, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,423 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,760 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fair Grandstand on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, The Race is On, Eyes Of The World-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,131 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 227,138 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree